Course Schedule - Commercial Diving Courses

posted 7 Nov 2012, 22:56 by Administration Seadog   [ updated 18 May 2022, 04:25 ]


Diving Courses
 
Start Date
 
End Date

 Book Now !

 Email : bookings@divingschool.co.za        
Offshore Commercial Diver
- DoL Class II
Mon - 10 Jan 2022         Fri - 01 Apr 2022FULLY BOOKED
Offshore Commercial Diver
- DoL Class II 
 Mon - 04 Apr 2022 Fri - 24 Jun 202212 week package - Limited Space Available
Offshore Commercial Diver
- DoL Class II 
 Mon - 13 June 2022 Fri - 02 Sep 202212 week package - Limited Space
Available
Offshore Commercial Diver
- DoL Class II 
 Mon - 12 Sep 2022 Fri - 02 Dec 202212 week package - Limited Space
Available
Inshore Commercial Diver
- DoL Class III
 Mon - 07 Feb 2022 Fri - 01 April 2022 8 week package - Limited Space
Available
Inshore Commercial Diver
- DoL Class III
 Mon - 02 May 2022 Fri - 24 June 2022 8 week package - Limited Space
Available
Inshore Commercial Diver
- DoL Class III
 Mon - 11 June 2022 Fri - 02 Sep 2022 8 week package - Limited Space
Available
Inshore Commercial Diver
- DoL Class III
 Mon - 10 Oct 2022 Fri - 02 Dec 2022 8 week package - Limited Space
Available