Course Schedule - RPL - For experienced offshore divers

posted 7 Nov 2012, 22:56 by Administration Seadog   [ updated ]

RPL - Offshore Commercial Diver - Oil and Gas

RPL Package  - 8 weeks

IMCA recognised - DoL Class II Permit  - IMCA-recognised diver certificates



THE KEY TO SUCCESS! 
Education Training and development is the key to success. 
SEADOG offers you co-operative education and easy access to training that is relevant, credible and flexible


IMCA recognised - DoL Class II Permit -  IMCA-recognised diver certificates

For experience Offshore Divers only  - Terms and conditions apply - Enrolment and assessment required prior to acceptance
NOTE: There must be a minimum of 6 students booked for the course to be scheduled.
PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL RPL STUDENTS HAVE TO BRING THEIR OWN PPE. SHOULD YOU ARRIVE HERE WITHOUT YOUR PPE, YOU WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR BUYING YOUR OWN. NO PPE WILL BE ISSUED TO STUDENTS WHO DO NOT COMPLY WITH THIS REQUEST.


Please confirm your enquiry or booking by clicking here to register on line: Recognition of prior Learning - RPL ENROLMENT FORM


COURSE 
8 weeks offshore
 
Start Date

End Date 
 IMCA DMT
(optional extra - 2 weeks)

Course 2/RPL - Bookings Open
 
Mon - 05 March 2018
 
Fri - 27 April 2018

Mon 30 April - Fri 12 May


Course 3/RPL - Bookings Open


Mon - 02 April 2018


Fri - 25 May 2018


Mon 28 May - Fri 09 June 


Course 4/RPL - Bookings Open
 

Mon - 30 April 2018


Fri - 22 June 2018


Mon 25 June - Fri 07 July


Course 5/RPL - Bookings Open
 

Mon - 28 May 2018


Fri - 20 July 2018

Mon 23 July - 04 August

Comments